Officers and Directors

The Mission of the WOA is to ensure quality eye care for Wyoming.

2023-2024 Officers

President: Sam Hoffman, OD
President-Elect: Jaime Hazen, OD 
Secretary:  Jeff Wilson, OD
Treasurer:Jessica Albers, OD
Past President: Jeremy Nett, OD

2023-2024 Directors

Chris Loe,OD
Jennings Voss, OD

View past WOA Presidents  and important historical events

Our Sponsors for Wyoming Optometric Association

Industry Sponsors